Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nipun

Nipun

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nipun
"I needed an auto insurance and Bill did an amazing job. He went above and beyond to find me the best possible rate and offer every discount possible. If you are looking for any insurance needs, Bill is your guy."
Profile photo of Fred J

Fred J

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred J
"Knowledgeable helpful and kind thank you very much Amber"
Profile photo of Bob Xiang

Bob Xiang

January 21, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Bob Xiang
"Does not see feedback after called once I became your client. This seems not professional, no one pickup phone during my calls."
Profile photo of Veronica Morante

Veronica Morante

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Morante
"Joseph was great, Explaining everything to me with a lot of patience and repeating when I did not understand."
Profile photo of Harry Watnik

Harry Watnik

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Watnik
"super courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stacie Reising

Stacie Reising

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Reising
"Joe from Bill's office did a fabulous job at taking care of everything I needed...plus helped me save quite a bit on my policy! Highly recommend working with him for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Ko

Edward Ko

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ko
"Bill is an exceptional State Farm Insurance Agent. He takes care of any issues related to my auto insurance. I'm delighted with his support. You will be satisfied if you deal with Bill."
Profile photo of Thomas Lamberson

Thomas Lamberson

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lamberson
"Called in to get an auto insurance quote. Received a very competetive quote and had ID cards and insurance binder in my email before we got off the phone. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Clifford Knee

Clifford Knee

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Knee
"Joseph Campo was extremely helpful and patient. He was very responsive and a nice guy. But overall he saved us a bunch of money...Thanks Joe..."
Profile photo of D Altagracia

D Altagracia

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Altagracia
"Great staff are very attentive and always happy to help when issues arise."
Profile photo of Dominick Oliviero

Dominick Oliviero

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Oliviero
"Great agency!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Campo

Nicole Campo

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Campo
"Joseph is extremely proficient and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered every question I had very thoroughly, will be referring clients to him. He is an important asset to this company."
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sanchez
"Amber was spectacular Great service patience and a good listener to what we were looking for"
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Joseph and Bill were awesome. They both fully explained everything that I needed to know. They were friendly and funny at times. LOL I highly recommend both of them! GREAT JOB JOSEPH and BILL!!!!!"
Profile photo of olivia campo

olivia campo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by olivia campo
"Joseph helped me get car insurance and he was great at making sure I understood what the policy was and he answered all the questions I had! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Niro_ 71

Niro_ 71

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niro_ 71
"Joseph Campo is an amazing agent I couldn't ask for someone better! He's helped me with auto and life insurance, and is always very informative and answers all the questions I have. Would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Karen Lohman

Karen Lohman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lohman
"Amazing Service and Prices. Joseph Campo is wonderful."
Profile photo of shazia khan zubairi

shazia khan zubairi

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shazia khan zubairi
"Excellent, he did the best and didn’t take a time to replace my policy which is really appreciated"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Torres

Jacqueline Torres

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Torres
"My state farm agent Joseph was so helpful and knowledgeable!!! Great service , made me feel comfortable from the start."
Profile photo of Shahed Gadjdjoe

Shahed Gadjdjoe

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shahed Gadjdjoe
"Joseph is a very kind guy and is quick. He provides top customer service"
Profile photo of Will Halpert

Will Halpert

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Halpert
"Couldn't be more knowledgeable, Pleasant, professional, and considerate! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sam-E Del Tour

Sam-E Del Tour

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam-E Del Tour
"Excellent work. My agent went above and beyond the call of duty. I also have renters insurance. All for a much better rate. Excellent 10."
Profile photo of Rudy Scott

Rudy Scott

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Scott
"Good experience all around, as a newer resident to the area getting everything set up for insurance coverage. Bill has been pleasant as well wherever I've needed assistance and someone on his staff isn't available at that moment. Amber has been particularly helpful in processing my requests and taking/responding to my calls so I'm pleased so far. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eva Mist

Eva Mist

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Mist
"Bill and his staff are always available. If I call I get through. If I email I get a timely response. If I have questions, I will get answers. Always pleasant. Five star treatment always. Thanks Bill"
Profile photo of Jeanette Nieves

Jeanette Nieves

August 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Nieves
"This is my first experience getting a car insured. It was very nerve wrecking however Mr. Joseph Campo made me feel at ease and he made sure that I was very informed of all discounts that were available. Most importantly worked around my budget. In addition getting rental insurance which I feel is very important to have."